Home  //  About Global Technical Committee

Global Technical Committee

The iRAP methodology for assessing roads is at the centre of our programmes.

The methodology, technical integrity of its application and its development based on the latest road engineering safety knowledge, is overseen by the Global Technical Committee (GTC). 

The GTC comprises:

  • Steve Lawson, Chair (iRAP)
  • Rob McInerney, Deputy Chair (iRAP)
  • Dr Alberto Mendoza (IMT)
  • Alvin Poi Wai Hoong (MIROS)
  • Blair Turner (ARRB Group)
  • Dr Doug Harwood (MRI Global)
  • Govert Schermers (SWOV)
  • James Bradford, Secretary (iRAP)
  • Dr John Fletcher (TRL)
  • Lluis Puerto (RACC)
  • Dr Zhang Tiejun (RIOH)
  • Valter Tani (LabTrans)

The GTC reports to the iRAP board.

mfx broker сайт

как рисовать стрелки карандашом

spanish to english translator

Stay up to date

Subscribe to our newsletter, WrapUp